ok i know I am way better than this, and I am sorry.
My face birthed a unicorn horn right smack between my eyeballs and everytime I took a picture of my face and my new purchases it was throwing me off.
And I am not going to photoshop a photo-booth picture just to make myself feel better, lame.
Anyways I am almost back to whatever normalcy I can handle so tomorrow the ptero and photobooth have a date.
I did a lot of shopping tonight with groulx and some good vv finds last weekend with moma zorz.
ALSO i broke down and oredered vice so that my lazy ass......well ok, it really has nothing to do with being lazy. Here is my probelm; everytime I walk into american apparel to search for my free copy of vice, I know they know. I know they know I am a poor unamerican apparel wearing student who just wants to get her free copy of vice once a month. So now I don't have to do that, but I just dont know what is more pathetic, paying for a subscription to a FREE magazine, or going into a store and buying a 50 dollar dress because you feel obligated just do that you can get a FREE magazine.
I donno, whatever anyways this month has an article about dining with cats in Japan, that magazine knows its demographic...
cat loving losers like me.

No comments:
Post a Comment